top of page

Laugh At The Devil!!!


My morning today was, whats the word? Hmm Interestingly Heavy! You ever wake up and your mind is playing all these thought tricks you almost feel like you are on one of those 5 minutes math tests? Sound Familiar? yeah? So i lay awake on my bed and started a conversation with the Holy Spirit. Now, when i wake up the first things i ask the Holy Spirit aside from Good Morning is, "What are you saying today, Lord? Speak over my day" and "What would you like us to wear today?" Here is why you should make it a habit talking to the Spirit of God: John 14:26 But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, will teach you all things and remind you of everything that I have told you. Listen everything you feel he feels! Don't believe me? let me ask you, Isn't the Holy Spirit the third person of the Trinity? PERSON! I'll leave that here

Back to my morning, so today's conversation was why my heart was heavy, i was deeply troubled. Now at 1400 hrs, i took time off work and decided to seriously deal with these mind games. Here is the thing about the mind, Weak minds are the devils arena of table tennis,  that's why we have to be renewed by the Holy spirit everyday. I was a bit hazy on how exactly to go about it but the love of loves always knows what to do isn't the lord good? 

And as i worshiped the Spirit of the Lord, told me something, you can not worship the King with a heavy heart, so he led me to pray, as i prayed, every lie from that punk left and then came the presence of the Lord, i could praise right there. Oh wait, side note, on my left were about 8 doves!!They may or may not be the angels of God But It excites me. Anyway, the angel of the Lord who stood on my left lord told me something like this, "When you let the devil take over your emotions, you are giving him authority he does not have.Authority to manipulate you anyway he feels like and the longer you postpone it, the more he keeps depositing" and i laughed. why did i laugh? This angel of the Lord was funny. Have you ever met someone who is warning you about a disaster like tsunami but they say it like this... "Yea, just keep running to the tsunami, i promise you it will sweep you off your feet and you won't die at all!" Relatable? That was the angel i met today, and tell you the truth i like him. This is how the angel said it, (Paraphrased) "Sit there and give every authority to a liar, a deceiver, also don't forget to let him steal from you your joy ey?" funny yea? I told you he was peculiar

And as we talked, on my right side i felt another presence and almost immediately i saw a feather! (In the spirit) And i felt like he was moving around too much,  it was almost distracting. So i asked, "is the angel on my right on top of the rails? and i heard a voice say, "No, he is right next to you!" To tell you the truth,  i exploded in laughter. Has someone ever tickled you one time but you feel like they are still tickling you even when they aren't? The angel of joy had seriously not come to play! Its one of those belly laughs that almost make you snout🙊

In that encounter with these two angels, i heard GREAT and the Spirit of the Lord told me, I am doing a new thing, and Isaiah 43:19 popped up, Behold, I am doing a new thing;now it springs forth, do you not perceive it? I am raising a GREAT people, a peculiar people with GREAT manifestations of Who I Am. I'm calling a people who have been rejected, a people who have been despised, a people who you least expect! A GREAT people. 

And immediately i heard, Receive a New thing! Now, see that was confirmation of what had happened yesterday, where My father, Apostle Patrick had ushered us into the new "Crowning Service"

By the time, i was back to work, i wasdancing in the lift and jumping around why? I was a different person from the person who woke up this morning. My mind was on a new level. 

Listen up, dad tells us our emotions are the biggest door for the devil to use. I don't know which emotion you have allowed to dominate your life but i need you to understand something, the devil won't stop until you STOP HIM! That pathological liar is busy stealing every promise: as long as you are offended, sad, angry, weighed down he is seated with a cup of coffee delaying your miracle and laughing at you! Can you imagine the devil, calling you foolish? Snap out of every lie by running to the presence of God and let him guide you.

Have you not been given power and authority to trample over snakes? Jesus died for the renewal of your mind. So, its your fault where you are!!

It was my fault to allow the devil play world cup over my mind today and its your fault too! I'm sorry. FIGHT. Romans 12;2 says, and be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

Whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable — if anything is excellent or praiseworthy — think about such things.-Philippians 4:8

Lastly, i will leave you with something the angel of the Lord told me today, "Think like Jesus, no matter what. Answer your thoughts back like Jesus would and make sure you do it loudly, why? Spirits respond to words...Even God created the universe by speaking not thinking it"

Create and then Laugh at the Devil very loudly! 

God Bless You an Be Free!

bottom of page