top of page

Do You Know What You Just did? You took God's Word Wrapped It In A Very Nice Gift Wrapper And To


The spirit of God is calling us deeper in his presence but listen to me and listen good, you will never get to that depth of intimacy until YOU stop SPEAKING and allow God to Speak Through You, To You!! Instead of speaking like the King of Kings dwells in you most of us are busy "Relating" to every problem on social media forgetting who Our Maker Is! ARE YOU STUCK WHERE YOU ARE BECAUSE OF YOUR LOUD MOUTH? 

In the bible we meet Ezekiel and this man had an encounter with The Lord,  

Ezekiel 37: 4- 6 And he said unto me, Son of man, can these bones live? And I answered, O Lord God, thou knowest. Again he said unto me, Prophesy upon these bones, and say unto them, O ye dry bones, hear the word of the Lord. Thus saith the Lord God unto these bones; Behold, I will cause breath to enter into you, and ye shall live: And I will lay sinews upon you, and will bring up flesh upon you, and cover you with skin, and put breath in you, and ye shall live; and ye shall know that I am the Lord.  So I prophesied as I was commanded: and as I prophesied, there was a noise, and behold a shaking, and the bones came together, bone to his bone. 

Now let me show you, YOU in your secret place. Let's take an example where you are having a conversation about finances and God tells you something like, "Prophesy to every area of your life that is in lack" of course in that moment you will prophesy like a lunatic Right?Then comes the aftermath. Immediately you are out of prayer, your friend calls you asking for a small loan:

"Hey, could you lend me a small amount of money, i wanna pay my electricity bill" your friend

"Oh girl, i can relate totally.I really wish i could help but unfortunately I also don't have money dearie." 

Do you know what you just did? You took God's word, wrapped it in a very nice gift wrapper and tossed it in the bin without a care in the world and told the demons of lack, "Heeeey, i'm right here come back..." 

Let me show you the reality of what your own mouth does to you.

I had a vision and in this vision, I saw a demon. I'm sure some of y'all reading this are either about to stop reading or that religious spirit is shouting at the top of your head, "Oh she lying, those things aren't real, you can't see them!!" I hate to bust your bubble,but take a sit please. This demon had what due to lack of better wording i will call a "lip ring." Unlike how piercings are done where the stopper is on the inside, this one had the inside bit as a ball sort of thing: round shaped like the football but a bit smaller in size. Inside this ball was  pus and a whole lot of it!! Before i was disgusted I was bewildered! As if to answer my unspoken question, i heard a voice say, "Those are the sweets you give demons!" Wait, what? Sweets?" i asked. And in that moment, i saw exactly what the spirit of the Lord was saying which i will tell you in a moment.

But first, Proverbs 18:21 Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof. And the spirit of the lord spoke to me and said, every word you speak in contrary to what i have spoken becomes sweets to the demonic spirits! Boom I was back to reality!

Let's think economically for a moment, Sweets are sold for Ksh. 1 Bob right? So that means for every word you and i speak outside his will, we give it freely! Ouch. Now think about the "many sweets" you have given the devil just because you agreed to your reality when God was saying "Believe in me Child!", my goodness the devil must be dancing all over with all the sugar rash! Now the bible says, out of the abundance of the mouth the heart speaks!

Proverbs 23:7  For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he: Eat and drink, saith he to thee; but his heart is not with thee.

Listen to me child of God, Words in this season are as important as your next meal. Yes God is calling you to a deeper level of intimacy but you can't enter the deep end with the same attitude, speaking foolery and to make it worse with a borrowed accent!! STOP IT. The same way a child can't go to Form 1 with Primary school notebooks is the same way you will not move to a deeper level until you change the way you speak!  

Hannah in the bible 1 Samuel 12-14 It so happened that as she continued in prayer before God, Eli was watching her closely. Hannah was praying in her heart, silently. Her lips moved, but no sound was heard. Eli jumped to the conclusion that she was drunk. He approached her and said, “You’re drunk! How long do you plan to keep this up? Sober up, woman!”  Some of y'all will come out of the presence just so you can put Eli in "his rightful position" But let me let you in on a secret, Sometimes and most times, God will put Eli in your life until you get the revelation how i speak to Eli unlocks my next miracle!! 

From the moment you begin to believe what you see your faith becomes what you see!! If Ezekiel saw dry bones and believed these are just dry bones and no more that's all they would have been... Yet here the Spirit of God is speaking,"Prophecy to the bones child of God, Prophecy!! 

You must get to a place of saying No, i will not speak without hearing the voice of the Holy Spirit and start speaking like a son/ daughter of YAWHEH. Speak like you are the Head and Not the Tail, above only and not beneath. Get to that place where if God has not called you broke, sick, sad, depressed, you only speak, Health, Wealth, Prosperity, Joy! I AM WHO GOD SAYS I AM and every situation must respond to who God says you are! 

Jesus said, "The words that I speak unto you, they are spirit, and they are life" (John 6:63). Hebrews 4:12 emphasizes"The word of God is living and active." 

Lastly, For all who are led by the spirit are Sons of God. Here is something about the spirit of God, The fruits of the spirit are Love, Joy, Peace, Patience, Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Gentleness and Self control!! Embrace these

Words attract spirits, which spirits are your words attracting?

Your Next level lies on your own mouth,  Be wise and be Led!

bottom of page